• ci

    HACKENSACK HIGH SCHOOL
    Mrs. Talin Hovsepian
    Supervisor of Guidance
    (201) 646-7921
    t.hovsepian@hackensackschools.org

    ACADEMIES @ ENGLEWOOD
    Leslie Eaton
    Admissions Program Manager
    (201) 862-6269
    leaton@epsd.org
    *EMAIL IS PREFERRED METHOD OF CONTACT
      
    BERGEN COUNTY TECHNICAL SCHOOLS

    BERGEN ACADEMIES
    Admissions Information Line
    (201) 343-6000 ext. 2321
    admissions@bergen.org

    BERGEN TECH- TETERBORO
    Admissions Information Line
    (201) 343-6000 ext. 7700
    thsadmissions@bergen.org

    BERGEN TECH- PARAMUS
    Jon Bercovici
    Admissions Chairperson
    (201) 343-6000 ext. 8529
    phsadmissions@bergen.org

    APPLIED TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL
    Maria Dvorozniak
    Admissions
    (201) 343-6000 ext. 4063
    mardvo@bergen.org

    CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOLS

    ARCHDIOCESE OF NEWARK
    (973) 497-4260
    COOP Exam Information: (888) 921-2667
    support@njcoopexam.org

    ACADEMY OF HOLY ANGELS
    Michèle McGovern
    Director of Admissions
    (201) 768-7822 ext. 216
    admissions@holyangels.org

    Melissa Sukalo
    Assistant to Director of Admissions
    (201) 768-7822 ext. 214
    msukalo@holyangels.org

    BERGEN CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
    Matt Rosa
    Director of Admissions
    (201) 634-4141
    mrosa@bergencatholic.org

    DEPAUL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
    John Merritt
    Director of Enrollment
    (973) 694-3702
    admissions@dpchs.org

    DON BOSCO PREP
    Christopher Donnelly
    Director of Admissions
    (201) 327-8003 ext. 102
    cdonnelly@donboscoprep.org

    Marilyn Palka
    Assistant to Director of Admissions
    mpalka@donboscoprep.org

    HAWTHORNE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
    Victoria Gracian
    Admissions Director
    (973) 423-3331 ext. 206
    victoria.gracian@hca.org

    Judith De Boer
    Admissions Coordinator
    (973) 723-3331 ext. 261
    judith.deboer@hca.org

    IMMACULATE CONCEPTION HIGH SCHOOL
    Nicole Mineo
    Director of Admissions
    (973) 773-2400 ext. 15 

    nmineo@ichslodi.org

    IMMACULATE HEART ACADEMY
    Alexis Fatigati
    Director of Admissions
    (201) 445-6800 ext. 112
    afatigati@ihanj.com

    PARAMUS CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL
    Michael Featherstone
    Admissions Director
    (201) 445-4466 x. 245
    mfeatherstone@paramus-catholic.org

    SAINT JOSEPH REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
    Michael Doherty
    Vice Principal/Director of Admissions
    201-391-3300 ext. 235
    dohertym@saintjosephregional.org

    SAINT MARY HIGH SCHOOL
    Joseph A. Ziaya
    (201) 933-5220
    admissions@stmaryhs.org