•  
    Child Study Team STAFF
     
    Child Study Team Coordinator / School Psychologist
    Mrs. Vanessa Aiello
    201-843-3120 x527kids
    vaiello@rochellepark.org
     
    LDT/C
    Mrs. Jessica DiCori
    201-843-3120 x526
    jdicori@rochellepark.org
     
    Social Worker
    Ms. Ellen Lender
    201-843-3120 x 517
    elender@rochellepark.org
     
    School Psychologist
    Mrs. Nicole Barbarino
    201-843-3120
    nbarbarino@rochellepark.org
     
    School Behaviorist
    Mrs. Christine Horohoe
    chorohoe@rochellepark.org
     
    Speech & Language Specialist
    Mrs. Kaileigh Zander
    kzander@rochellepark.org
     
    Occupational Therapist
    Ms. Kaitlyn Leithauser
    kleithauser@rochellepark.org
     
    Resource Room / Basic Skills Teachers:
    Daniela Barbieri
    Santo Calabro
    Kristin Colucci
    Kaitlin Gallagher
    Donna Johnson
    Emily Kotwica
    Denise McCormick
    Lauren Metcalfe
    Nancy Oliver
    Cara Serpineto